Pissed O Qdk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Appalling Customer Service!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Original review Mar 18, 2024
Foreign Call Center completely unhelpful and useless. Website - Unable to pull up Shopping Cart to full page - just narrow column on righthand side so you can't see all your items together to match lingerie sets up! Also, very annoying 'recommendations' added to Shopping Cart section which are unsolicited and I do not want. I'm sure Victoria's Secret will go under if they carry on like this. I have to say, they'll deserve it!
View full review
Pros:
  • Better color selection prettier sexier and better fabrics now
Cons:
  • Useless customer service and cannot see shopping cart full page

Preferred solution: More efficient Customer Service with reps here in the USA, not foreign call center

User's recommendation: Don't bother to speak to Customer Service and website is useless

Resolved
Asia F Ceb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Missing order

Victorias Secret - Missing order
Updated by user Mar 15, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review Feb 11, 2024
on january 27, 2024 i ordered two products from your site, a scented water and a body cream, both with lavender and vanilla! and i still havent got that order, i didnt receive any number of the order but the payment was confirmed. I would like to know what happened or at least have a refund of the order, thank you.
View full review
Loss:
$33

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Kavita V Mdy

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Unhappy with the product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 2
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 3
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 4
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 5
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 6
I hd purchased panties frm Victoria secret store in Toronto one of the panties (shocking pink in colour)bled so much colour tht it destroyed my white jeans my night suit nd another panty I suggest you to replace the 2 panties nd pay me 90$ fr the damage ur product caused I am a regular customer of ur store din expect this
View full review
Loss:
$90
Pros:
  • I love all the perfum and products
Cons:
  • Shdnt sell clothes tht bleed colour
Asia F Ceb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Verona, Provincia Di Verona

I didnt had my order

Victorias Secret - I didnt had my order
i made an order on the 27th january and it shouldve been arrived on the 6th february and it hasnt arrived yet
View full review
Resolved
Denise T Rmf

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Order canceled

Victorias Secret - Order canceled
Victorias Secret - Order canceled - Image 2
Victorias Secret - Order canceled - Image 3
Victorias Secret - Order canceled - Image 4
Victorias Secret - Order canceled - Image 5
Victorias Secret - Order canceled - Image 6
Updated by user Dec 22, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. After contacting them several times via text, they finally credited my refund.

Original review Nov 29, 2023
I've already contacted you by text and phone many times and cannot resolve my problem.
I made a purchase and send to the wrong address. Likewise, I called and asked to change the address, the associate replaced the order for the same address.

When I received the email confirmation and noticed the mistake, I called again, and they couldn't replace the order one more time, so I was told you canceled it. I made another order with the right address.
Today my credit card was charged for the order I canceled, I called one more time, and I was told the order was canceled, and the refund would be sent to my account.
Just few hours ago I got an email from you that the order will be delivered to the wrong address on Dec 3rd.
I'm so confused, if the order wasn't canceled, probably my refund wasn't requested.
I've never had any issues with Victoria's Secret before.
Victoria's Secret Shipment Confirmation - Order C10857****
Tracking Number:
923959****897732****52.
Please, contact me and give the right information.
Thanks so much!
Denise Turner
View full review
Loss:
$91
Pros:
  • Great products
Cons:
  • Customer service made many mistakes

Preferred solution: Full refund

3 comments
Akashdeep S Vqj

Bussionss WhatsApp otp problem solution

Airiana Mnn

Hi my WhatsApp account is banned I m sorry third party app by is mistake please unbanned my WhatsApp account is immediately thanks you

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Airiana Mnn

What is wrong with you? Why are you commenting about your whatsapp account under a review of a lingerie store???

View more comments (2)
Nannetta P

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Procious, West Virginia

Pay check for working

Victorias Secret - Pay check for working
Victorias Secret - Pay check for working - Image 2
Hello this is Nannetta Darlene Prime I have been waiting on my large check plus commission checks I think that you sent it the wrong address. My mailing address is PO BOX 35 Northfork West Virginia 24868. Please void out the previous checks and send me a set of new checks. If you have any questions or concerns please let me know you can contact me at primenannetta@***.com. My Social Security number is 232-25-****, my date of birth is 07/05/1978, Please dont change this mailing address under no circumstance. Thanks a bunch Nannetta Darlene Prime
View full review

User's recommendation: Please forward to payroll

Kavita V Mdy

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Toronto, Ontario

Unhappy with the product

Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 2
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 3
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 4
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 5
Victorias Secret - Unhappy with the product - Image 6
I hd purchased 5 panties nd 1 sweatshirt frm Victoria secret Toronto one panty (shocking pink )in colour bled so much colour tht it ruined my white jeans another panty nd 1 nightsuit this is nt done frm a reputed co I always buy frm pl replace the 2 panties nd pay 90$ fr the damage to jeans nd night suit
View full review
Resolved
Darren Eff

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Washington, New Jersey

Resolved: Package not received

Updated by user Mar 04, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. I reported it here,called Victoria secret and the carrier, as to how they trashed it out I can't tell but initially none of the two seem to give me positive feedback but finally it's done

Original review Feb 17, 2024
I made an order on Feb 7,2024 and was supposed to receive it between Feb 13-15th. Nothing was delivered, yet I have received a delivery message.
View full review

User's recommendation: Check their items when they received because the previous ones I received also had missing items I paid for but were never in my package

Sofia S Fng

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Order error by them

Victorias Secret - Order error by them
Victorias Secret - Order error by them - Image 2
Victorias Secret - Order error by them - Image 3
Hi, my name is Sofia Said. I am writing about #E02636**** of this order. I got other things I didn't order. I ordered other things. I dreamed of ordering perfume from you, and I had the opportunity to order from you, but you did not send me my orders, now I am writing to you with sadness and pain. I'm desperate for you, I've spent all my money, but you don't know how to do your job properly.
View full review
Loss:
$120

Preferred solution: Full refund

MaryAnn P Nyf
map-marker Detroit, Michigan

Horrible customer service

My card was declined when I tried to make a purchase at a store. I was totally confused and they tried to call and then put me on the phone.

I was told my account was frozen

by a debt collector!!! This was news to me, and I called several times, and was told the same thing, over and over.

I knew this wasnt true and continue to call customer service.

Finally, I reached a young lady who looked at my account and said that whoever told me that was incorrect and she removed the notes about it being frozen by a debt collector.

She did this within five minutes, even though I had been calling for almost 2 months, trying to get this taken care of. I was angry and embarrassed, because this happened in a store in front of other customers, I lost my gift cards, etc.

Victorias Secret has given me, NOVapology or any kind of customer consideration, so so beyond disgusted.

View full review

User's recommendation: Beware if your card is declined

Anonymous
map-marker Lake Worth, Florida

Update Card

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I call the customer service because I didnt receive yet the physical card. Thanks because it didnt take a minute for waiting before a representative answer. The problem is solve and he help me to pay my payment
View full review
GiGi to 1

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Rewards Department Sucks!!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

So wI went to a VS/Pink store on 12/17/23 to purchase something as a birthday gift for myself. I normally make purchases online because the closest store is about an hour away and transportation is an issue.

So My birthday is 12/14. I hadn't received an email, text, snail mail or anything on the app about the Birthday Reward you get. I've been a member for the rewards program since it started. So when I was checking out I asked the WONDERFUL saleswoman about the reward and everything.

She checked everything on her side and wasn't sure what the deal was or anything so she said to call Customer Service and speak to them about it. It was late when we got home, so I called today. I was transferred to the Rewards Department. I gave the lady all my information and explained everything.

She was rude from the get go. She said they send out an email the first week of the month (I checked inbox & spam NOTHING), she then proceeded to tell me it would be on your rewards account. Guess what not there either. There were no rewards on there at all last night.

She then tried to tell me she doesn't even see any previous purchases, but I proceeded to give her order numbers. She just got ruder and ruder.

I hung up on her because she apparently knows it all (according to her because she works in the rewards department). I get it's only a $10 reward for your birthday, but it's just the principle of the situation.

View full review
Loss:
$10

Preferred solution: Either a $10.00 refund or a $10.00 off coupon

User's recommendation: Honestly just hope you don’t get the same Rewards representative as I did because you will be called a liar pretty much

Rebecca H Uql

Please can I get a person to call me

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Please can I get a human on the phone ..my stuff was not delivered and said sent back to warehouse I need explanation about my order
View full review
Loss:
$80
Cons:
  • Terrible customer service

User's recommendation: Terrible customer service

Jodie S Xjs
map-marker Perth, Western Australia

Wrong order

Victorias Secret - Wrong order
NRECEIVED THE WRONG ORDER AFTER WAITING OVER 2WEEKS AMERICANS NO HELP WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SITE AGAIN TERRIBLE SERVICE .AND NOT EVEN APOLOGETIC ? RECEIVED CHEAP LOOKING BRA AND ORDERED 2 PAIRS OF UNDERWEAR ? SO COOKED
View full review
Loss:
$115

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: NEVER

Carolina L Yqc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I want to know why my order was cancelled

I did a order last night and today your send me a email saying that my order was cancelled and I want to know the reason
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Carol J Caf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Price adjustment

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I made an online purchase & next day it was discounted another 25 %. They did the adjustment for me with no issues.
View full review
Pros:
  • Great products
Cons:
  • Hard to reach live person

Preferred solution: Price reduction

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article